Watermark Country Club Memberships

Grand Rapids Country Club

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

 

Call Thomas Holmes to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Business Office:  616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:  616.949.0570

Fax:  616.949.9125

 

Membership

Thomas Holmes – Membership Director
616.254.8159
tholmes@watermarkcc.com

Events

Elise VanDyken – Event Sales Manager
616.719.4945
evandyken@watermarkcc.com

Nicole Ames – Event Sales Manager
616.719.4939
names@watermarkcc.com

Club Personnel

Chris Sobieck
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
csobieck@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@watermarkcc.com

Mick Dekorver, PGA
Head Golf Professional
mdekorver@watermarkcc.com

Jeremy Pearson
Golf Course Superintendent
jpearson@watermarkcc.com

Angela Smith
Director of Sales & Membership
asmith@watermarkcc.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Director
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

John Chisholm
Executive Chef
jchisholm@redwaterrestaurants.com

Jeremy Edwards
General Manager of Food & Beverage
jedwards@redwaterrestaurants.com

For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please indicate which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!