Watermark Country Club Memberships

Grand Rapids Country Club

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call Krystle Barron to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Business Office:   616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:   616.949.0570

Fax:   616.949.9125

Membership

Krystle Barron – Membership Director
616.949.0570 x 237
kbarron@watermarkcc.com

Events

Chaparral Shimko – Event Sales Manager
616.949.6411
Cshimko@watermarkcc.com

Elise VanDyken – Event Sales Manager
616.949.4939
evandyken@watermarkcc.com

Club Personnel

Chris Sobieck
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
csobieck@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@watermarkcc.com

Mick Dekorver, PGA
Head Golf Professional
mdekorver@watermarkcc.com

Darren Rehfeld
General Manager of Food & Beverage
drehfeld@redwaterrestaurants.com

Mary Hunter
Executive Chef
mhunter@redwaterrestaurants.com

Steve Tedhams
Certified GC Superintendent
stedhams@watermarkcc.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Manager
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please indicate which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!